Değerlendirmeler

9,2
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,5
Rahatlık
9,3
Otel konumu
8,8
Olanaklar
9,1
Çalışanlar
9,6
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,2

Değerlendirmeler

    Petri
    fi

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Eylül 2018
    exellent room and breakfast
    si

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    19 Ağustos 2018

    I recommend this hotel

    I liked the room and its location, the hotel staff is very professional, friendly and helpful. From this hotel you can easily and quickly reach other points worth visiting, especially Logarska dolina.
    Boris
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    19 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    11 Ağustos 2018
    It was more far away from kamnik then they put in booking
    Everything else
    Elisabeth
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    10 Ağustos 2018
    Hotel Planinka is a wonderful hotel and a good starting point for hiking trips in the region. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was perfectly clean. The restaurant of the hotel is probably the best one in the region.
    Anita
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    6 Ağustos 2018
    No air conditioning
    Beautiful nature around, excellent food
    Grzegorz
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    1 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Štravs
    si

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Temmuz 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Paul
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    22 Temmuz 2018

    Excellent hotel - stay here...........

    Air conditioning was not working correctly. The staff apologised and advised it was due o a fault following an extended period of hot weather. Couldn't have windows open due to a noisy bar on the opposite side of the road.
    A very nice modern hotel with great facilities. Excellent on-site restaurant and breakfast facilities. Good parking.
    Sally
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    16 Temmuz 2018

    Pretty, flower-filled, alpine style hotel - with excellent food and wine at great prices!

    Wish we had longer! The guy who checked us in recommended some local places to see and we followed his advice and had a superb afternoon in the Logar Valley. Sadly we had to leave the next day to fly home, but hopefully we may return for a longer stay in the future!
    This is a really pretty, alpine style hotel right in the centre of the village. We had a lovely, light, bright room with a big flower-filled balcony overlooking the main square - super comfy bed, warm and colourful furnishings, spotless bathroom. All the staff were great, very friendly and interested to chat to us. They have a formal restaurant, but we ate on the terrace and had one of the nicest meals we had all holiday! Really high standard, with gorgeous flavours and beautifully presented - and exceptional value for the quality.
    Vera3012
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Temmuz 2018
    nothing
    It is very tastefully refurbished, lovely comfy big beds, great bathroom shower (you appreciate that after a long day hike in surrounding mountains). Also all staff had perfect English. Great service, lovely food, highly recommended place to stay.
    Tomáš
    sk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    16 Temmuz 2018
    Accommodation is located near church and every day from 06:00 - 22:00 every 15 minutes church's bells ring. Doesn't matter if it is working day or weekend. The second disadvantage is that accommodation is little bit far away from Alps.
    Accommodation really nice, fully equiped and near center. Cuisine is delicious, staff fully speak English and can recommend tasty food and great wines.
    Peter
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    30 Mayıs 2018

    Wonderfully hospitality and great owners of this family run hotel perfect location for fly fishing

    Wonderful service dinner first class best in our stay in slovenia
    Anthony
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    21 Mayıs 2018
    Church bells start a little early - alarm clock not required
    Central to the areas I wanted to visit. Staff were very friendly.
    Matej Barišić
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Andras
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    6 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Michelle
    si

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    30 Nisan 2018

    Near the mountains, but easy to find

    There could have been more gluten-free options on the menu. Those of us who must forgo wheat get tired of the salad plate.
    The chef/owner's friendly demeanor; the clean lines of the wood panelled rooms, the imaginative river rafting dessert-- almost too pretty to eat. Almost.
    Luis
    pt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    8 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Maria

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    30 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sandi
    si

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    10 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor